Snowboxx Festival

Snowboxx

The Snowboxx week is jam-packed with fun-fuelled activities. Think legendary bottomless brunches, hilarious downhill races on inflatables, heated snowball fights, the unmissable skim pool, a heated indoor water park, spas and excellent food (and wine) throughout the week. These activities really are the icing on the cake and will make your Snowboxx experience a truly unforgettable week in the mountains!

Opening hours

From 16/03 to 23/03/2024, daily.

Age

Rates

55€ / 1 day and 175€ / week. On site, at the tourist office.

Languages

English
French

Tips

Tickets can be purchased directly on site at the Avoriaz tourist office, no online reservations available. Special hours of the Prodains cable car: Saturday, March 16th: 07:00 - 00:00 Sunday, March 17th to Thursday, March 21st: 07:00 - 00:30 Friday, March 22nd: 07:00 - 00:00

Reservation

Snowboxx

Snowboxx returns to Avoriaz from March 16th to 23th for its 10th edition . A mix of skiing, concerts and après-ski. Spend a week in an unforgettable atmosphere, with a real diversity of music.

Entrée station 74110

Snowboxx2024

Snowboxx

An epic week of skiing, fun, and exploration in Avoriaz awaits you. Set in the world’s largest ski area, you can enjoy the slopes, legendary après-ski at La Folie Douce, hilarious brunches, parties in igloos, on-slope games, daytime spa sessions, and incredible shows by world-renowned bands in an amazing outdoor arena in the evening.

All locations are within walking distance from the accommodation, and the resort is entirely pedestrian, allowing you to step in and out of your apartment to reach the nearest ski lift – yes, winter paradise!

The Program :

The Line-Up 2024

Special hours of the Prodains cable car.

Saturday, March 16th: 07:00 – 00:00
Sunday, March 17th to Thursday, March 21st: 07:00 – 00:30
Friday, March 22nd: 07:00 – 00:00

  • FOR ALL YOUR SKIING NEEDS

    Ski and snowboard schools

    Open all season long, the ski schools of Avoriaz 1800 invite you to discover the joys of wintersports, or perfect your technique in a specific area.

Snowboxx

La semaine de Snowboxx est remplie d'activités amusantes. Des légendaires brunchs, aux hilarantes courses de descente sur des structures gonflables, aux batailles de boules-de-neige chauffées, à l'incontournable piscine à écumes, au parc aquatique intérieur chauffé, aux spas et à l'excellente nourriture (et au vin) tout au long de la semaine. Ces activités sont vraiment la cerise sur le gâteau et feront de votre expérience Snowboxx une semaine vraiment inoubliable à la montagne !

Ouverture

Du 16/03 au 23/03/2024, tous les jours.
Concerts en fin d'après-midi et en soirées.

Âge

Tarifs

55€ / 1 jour et 175€ / la semaine. Sur place, à l'office de tourisme.

Langues

Anglais
Français

Conseils et suggestions

Les billets s’achètent directement sur place à l’office du tourisme d’Avoriaz, pas de réservation possible online. Horaires exceptionnels du téléphérique des Prodains: Samedi 16 mars: 07:00 - 00:00 Dimanche 17 mars à jeudi 21 mars: 07:00 - 00:30 Vendredi 22 mars: 07:00 - 00:00

Réservation

Snowboxx

Snowboxx revient à Avoriaz du 16 au 23 Mars pour sa 10ème édition. Un mix de glisses, concerts et après-ski. Passez une semaine dans une ambiance inoubliable, avec une véritable diversité de musiques.

Entrée station 74110

Snowboxx2024

Snowboxx 

Une semaine épique de ski, de délire et d’exploration d’Avoriaz

Elle se déroule sur le plus grand domaine skiable du monde, où vous pourrez profiter des pistes, de l’après-ski légendaire de La Folie Douce, de brunchs hilarants, de fêtes dans des igloos, de jeux sur les pistes et de séances de spa pendant la journée, et de spectacles incroyables de groupes de renommée mondiale dans une incroyable arène en plein air le soir.

Tous les lieux sont accessibles à pied depuis l’hébergement et la station est entièrement piétonne, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez entrer et sortir de votre appartement pour prendre la remontée mécanique la plus proche – oui, le paradis de l’hiver !

Le Programme

La Line-up:

 

Horaires exceptionnels du téléphérique des Prodains:

Samedi 16 mars: 07:00 – 00:00
Dimanche 17 mars à jeudi 21 mars: 07:00 – 00:30
Vendredi 22 mars: 07:00 – 00:00

  • Avoriaz 1800

    Domaine et plans hiver

    Avoriaz 1800 est située au cœur du domaine skiable des Portes du Soleil, l’un des plus grands domaines skiables transfrontaliers au monde reliant 12 stations entre France et Suisse.