Snowboxx 2023

The Snowboxx week is jam-packed with fun-fuelled activities. Think legendary bottomless brunches, hilarious downhill races on inflatables, heated snowball fights, the unmissable skim pool, a heated indoor water park, spas and excellent food (and wine) throughout the week. These activities really are the icing on the cake and will make your Snowboxx experience a truly unforgettable week in the mountains!

Opening hours

From 18/03 to 25/03/2023, daily.

Age

Rates

Prices not available.

Languages

English
French

Snowboxx 2023

Snowboxx returns to Avoriaz from March 18th to 25th. A mix of skiing, concerts and après-ski. Spend a week in an unforgettable atmosphere, with a real diversity of music.

Entrée station 74110

Localisation

Snowboxx2023

Snowboxx

an epic week skiing, raving and exploring at Avoriaz

It takes place at the world’s largest ski area, where you can enjoy the slopes. legendary after-ski at La Folie Douce, hilarious bottomless brunches, igloo parties, slope-side games and spa sessions during the day, and amazing performances by world-class acts at an incredible open air arena at night. 

 All the venues are within walking distance from the accommodation and the resort is fully pedestrianised, meaning you can ski in and out of your apartment to catch the nearest lift – yep, winter paradise! 

Buy your tickets directly at the tourist office.

Snowboxx 2023

La semaine de Snowboxx est remplie d'activités amusantes. Des légendaires brunchs, aux hilarantes courses de descente sur des structures gonflables, aux batailles de boules-de-neige chauffées, à l'incontournable piscine à écumes, au parc aquatique intérieur chauffé, aux spas et à l'excellente nourriture (et au vin) tout au long de la semaine. Ces activités sont vraiment la cerise sur le gâteau et feront de votre expérience Snowboxx une semaine vraiment inoubliable à la montagne !

Ouverture

Du 18/03 au 25/03/2023, tous les jours.
Concerts en fin d'après-midi et en soirées.

Âge

Tarifs

Tarifs non communiqués.

Langues

Anglais
Français

Snowboxx 2023

Snowboxx revient à Avoriaz du 18 au 25 Mars. Un mix de glisses, concerts et après-ski. Passez une semaine dans une ambiance inoubliable, avec une véritable diversité de musiques.

Entrée station 74110

Localisation

Snowboxx2023

Snowboxx 

Une semaine épique de ski, de délire et d’exploration d’Avoriaz

Elle se déroule sur le plus grand domaine skiable du monde, où vous pourrez profiter des pistes, de l’après-ski légendaire de La Folie Douce, de brunchs hilarants, de fêtes dans des igloos, de jeux sur les pistes et de séances de spa pendant la journée, et de spectacles incroyables de groupes de renommée mondiale dans une incroyable arène en plein air le soir.

Tous les lieux sont accessibles à pied depuis l’hébergement et la station est entièrement piétonne, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez entrer et sortir de votre appartement pour prendre la remontée mécanique la plus proche – oui, le paradis de l’hiver !

Acheter vos tickets directement à l’office du tourisme